About Us

Columbia—Walla Walla Co. District 2 is located at 232 and 234 Main Street, Waitsburg.
Columbia County Fire District #2 and Walla Walla Co. Fire District #2 work
together to provide fire suppression and rescue services to 1730 residents over 3392.32 acres in the two counties.

To contact us:
Fax: 509-337-8351
E-mail: clerkfire2@hotmail.com

Volunteer Application Feb2018
Mutual Aid Agreement w WW2 & CC2